Bestuur VoCASA Nijmegen , februari 2021:

Voorzitter:Merlijne Boerackervoorzitter@vocasa.nl
Secretaris:Piet Eggermontsecretariaat@vocasa.nl
Penningmeester:Bas Derksenpenningmeester@vocasa.nl
TC Jeugd: Koen Willemsjeugd@vocasa.nl
TC Sportief:(vacature)sportief@vocasa.nl
TC Prestatie:Stephan Haukesprestatie@vocasa.nl
Wedstrijd secretariaat
.
Cees van Boesschoten, Bas Mollevanger vocasa@planet.nl</